Photos from the Edinburgh Congress 2017

Click any image for a larger view and a gallery of all the photos.

Premier Winner - Murad Abdulla

Runner-up GM Ketevan Arakhamia-Grant

Kughan Ravindran - 1st= Bishop's

Nikola Baltov - 1st= Bishop's

Chihon Polanco - 1st= Bishop's

Robert Gibb - 1st= Bishop's

James Moreby

Knight's Event Winner - Tim Allen

Tim Wall

Neil Irving

We are indebted to Brendan O'Gorman for taking and allowing us to use these photographs.